“Sounds like a mic on a meteor entering the Earth’s atmosphere”

-Producer Manny Nieto (Health, The Breeders, Omar Rodriguez Lopez)

Mastered by Pete Lyman – Infrasonic Mastering (Rival Sons, Chris Stapleton, Tom Waits, Zac Brown Band, Weezer, Panic! At the Disco)

Track Listing

    1. I Want MoreĀ 
    1. Nothing For You Here
    1. Numb
    1. Shame
    1. Till We Survive

The Color Up EP